2021 Training Calendar

Courses Offered

Advanced Parking Lot Courses- SOLD OUT

Non-Sportbike Track Training Days for Street Riders

The May track day is Full. Contact me if you’d like to be put on the waiting list.


Street Training- Single Day

All 2021 classes are Full. Contact me if you’d like to be put on the waiting list.

This year’s street training will consist of single day for groups of 3 riders.

This is a one day street course that features real-time coaching.

The 2021 season is abbreviated due to personal reasons. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Dates listed below are single day street courses for a group of 3 riders.

Cost $475.00 each rider

  • April- None- Too darn cold

  • May 1, 2021 (Saturday)- FULL
  • May 2, 2021 (Sunday)- FULL
  • May 4, 2021 (Tuesday)-ADV/off-road day- FULL
  • May 6, 2021 (Thursday)- FULL
  • May 13, 2021 (Thursday)- FULL
  • May 20, 2021 (Thursday)- ADV/dual-sport- FULL

  • June 2, 2021 (Tuesday)- FULL
  • June 4, 2021 (Friday)- FULL
  • June 9, 2021 (Wednesday)- FULL
  • June 11, 2021 (Friday) – FULL
  • June 16, 2021 (Wednesday)- FULL
  • June 23, 2021 (Wednesday) – FULL

  • July – Not Available for 2021 – Off on an Adventure, Sorry
  • August – Not Available for 2021 – Off on an Adventure, Sorry
  • September- Not Available for 2021 – Off on an Adventure, Sorry
Scholarships are available for all courses!!

Private Training

NOTE: In 2021, Private training days are reserved for special cases.
Contact Ken to discuss Private street and off-road Training.

2 Day Weekend Group Courses (Not Available in 2021)

 


Other Training

Italy Training Tour – with Beach’s Motorcycle Adventures

Corsica, Sardinia and Tuscany

Sportbike (Regular) Track Days

2021 Tony’s Track Days

Visit Tony’s Track Days for Schedule


Scholarships are available for all courses!!